Thursday, August 06, 2015

New Music 2015 - Part 60 - Chantel McGregor - Lose Control

I have mentioned Chantel McGregor here before and have been waiting for the release of her second LP with much anticipation. 'Lose Control' is released on 9 October 2015 and you can pre-order it here (signed copies, PayPal payment available worldwide). She is once again nominated for the British Blues Awards in the category 'Best Guitarist'.

Here is the track list for 'Lose Control':

  • Take The Power
  • Your Fever
  • Burn Your Anger
  • Anaesthetize
  • Southern Belle
  • Lose Control
  • Home
  • Killing Time
  • Eternal Dream
  • Walk On Land

This is 'Walk On Land', recorded live in The Netherlands in 2014.

No comments: